Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk EXACT fight time – what time are ring walks?

Must read

TYSON FURY will meet Oleksandr Usyk in a huge undisputed heavyweight title clash TONIGHT.

The two stars will put their unbeaten records on the line in what is set to be one of the biggest fights in boxing history.


Whoever comes out victorious will become the first undisputed heavyweight champ in the four-belt era.

Fury currently holds the WBC title while Usyk possesses the WBA, IBF and WBO belts.

The Gypsy King’s last outing came against Francis Ngannou back in October, which the Mancunian won by split decision in controversial fashion.

Usyk has not been in action since his knockout victory over Brit Daniel Dubois eight months ago.

What time are the ring-walks for Fury vs Usyk and when does the fight start?

  • The ring-walks for Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk are expected at approximately 10.30pm BST.
  • The main event will get underway at approximately 11.15pm BST.
  • Timings could be subject to change depending on the length of the undercard fights.
  • The undercard is set to begin at 5pm BST.

What channel is it on and can it be live streamed?

  • Fury vs Usyk will be broadcast on THREE channels here in the UK.
  • You can watch the clash on TNT Sports Box Office, Sky Sports Box Office and on DAZN PPV.
  • A price for the event has yet to be confirmed.
  • You can stream the action from the TNT Sports Box Office app, Sky Sports Box Office app, or the DAZN app, all of which are available onto your mobile, tablet and Smart TV.

Fury vs Usyk full card

Here are all of the confirmed fights set to take place on the undercard:

  • Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk – undisputed WBC, WBA, WBO and IBF heavyweight titles
  • Jai Opetaia vs Mairis Briedis – vacant IBF cruiserweight title
  • Joe Cordina vs Anthony Cacace – IBF super-featherweight title
  • Agit Kabayel vs Frank Sanchez
  • Sergey Kovalev vs Robin Sirwan Safar
  • Mark Chamberlain vs Joshua Oluwaseun Wahab
  • Moses Itauma vs Ilja Mezencev
  • David Nyika vs Michael Seitz
  • Isaac Lowe vs Hasibullah Ahmadi

Latest article